REDEMPTION, the U.S. progressive metal band led by guitarist/songwriter Nick Van Dyk, will release its seventh full-length album, “Long Night’s Journey Into Day”, on July 27 via Metal Blade. The disc was produced by Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, PRIMAL FEAR, AMARANTHE, DORO).
“Long Night’s Journey Into Day” track listing:
01. Eyes You Dare Not Meet In Dreams
02. Someone Else’s Problem
03. The Echo Chamber
04. Impermanent
05. Indulge In Color
06. Little Men
07. And Yet
08. The Last Of Me
09. New Year’s Day
10. Long Night’s Journey Into Day