The new album by Dexter Ward, “Rendezvous With Destiny” will be released on April 29th via No Remorse Records. The artwork was designed by Tsiakos ink while it will include the following songs: Rendezvous With Destiny, Stone Age Warrior, These Metal Wings, Metal For The Light, Fighting For The Cross, Knights of Jerusalem, We Are Dexter Ward, Ballad of the Green Berets. There will also be a limited digipack edition with a bonus track, “Robocop”, featuring Randy “Thrasher” Foxe ex Manilla road on drums and keyboards.