Greek goth metallers SadDolls revealed the cover of their new album “Blood Of A Kind” which is will cause controversial feelings to the audience. This special artwork was created by Mironized who works with the band since the beginning. The new album will be released on Friday March 31st through the German Trisol Music Group and Darktunes globally. The new album release will be accompanied with the usual release concert the details of which are to be announced and the release of the first single “Cold Blood Inside”. The album was produced by Hiili Hiilesma (ΗΙΜ, Τhe 69 eyes, Moonspell, Sentenced, Lordi) from Finland. Check out the band’s video “Jigsaw” below, which is a tribute to the movie “Saw”.

Jigsaw link:

“Blood Of A Kind” tracklist:

01. Dunkelstein
02. Creep It Into You
03. Cold Blood Inside
04. Zombie Love
05. Sex In Church
06. Kiss You In Hell
07. Pale White Dracula
08. Die Better
09. Misery Revisited