Greek legendary metal band from Thessaloniki, Sarissa, release their third studio album titled “Nemesis” on February 26th   via ROAR! Rock Of Angeld Records. This is going to be the band’s first work for 12 years, since “Masters Of Sins” in 2004. The album was produced by Dimitris Selalmazidis who also played bass and almost every guitar part on the album. Here is the tracklist of the album:

01) Daughter of the Night (Nemesis)
02) No Man’s Land
03) Sacrifice
04) Into The Night
05) Now or Never
06) Fallen
07) Fight the Devil
08) Coming Home
09) Warriors

The album is available for pre-order here