Silent Winter release lyric video for “Empire Of Sins”


PRESS RELEASE: Thessalian power metallers, Silent Winter, released their first lyric video from their long-awaited new album “Empire of Sins” for the track “Gates of Fire”. The video is created by Harry Kountouris, who is responsible for the equally excellent work on the song “Nightfall” released by Silent Winter a year ago.

We remind you that the band’s new album will be released on March 26 by the German Pride and Joy. The album will contain 8 compositions + a cover of the great pop hit of the 80’s “Leave a Light on” by Belinda Carlisle. The production was undertaken by Dionysis Christodoulatos and the recordings took place at Kalovidouris Sound and Light Rec Studio in Volos (guitars, bass, drums), while the vocals were recorded at CNF Recordings Studio in Athens, where the final mix and master of “Empire of Sins” took place.