Mark Slaughter will release in CD format his brand new solo album called “Reflections in a Rearview Mirror”.

Here’s the press release:

Release date: 22nd May 2015
Catalogue No: ESM277
Bar Code: 5 031281 00277 8

Track list:
Away I Go / Never Givin Up / Miss Elainious / Carry Me Back Home / The Real Thing / Baby Wants / Don’T Turn Away / Somewhere Isn’T Here / In Circle Flight / Velcro Jesus / Deep In Her Heart

Recorded And Produced by Mark Slaughter
Mixed And Mastered by Michael Wagener
All Vocals and All other instruments by Mark Slaughter

Drums by Mark Goodin
Guest vocal Gena Johnson on “Don’t turn away”
Guest Keyboards by Bill Jordan on “Don’t turn away”

The band Slaughter have sold more than 5 million records worldwide, with numerous Top 30 Hits on the “Billboard Charts” with tunes such as “Fly To The Angels” and “Up All Night”. The band hit the road playing to stadiums and arenas, touring the world with bands such as KISS, Poison, and Ozzy Osbourne, and more.

Before the formation of his own group Slaughter, Mark fronted a local band Xcursion before joining the Vinnie Vincent Invasion in 1987, with a huge hit song “Love Kills” that appeared on the “Nightmare Before Elm Street 4” movie soundtrack in 1988. After that, the band disbanded in the late 1980s.Two of it”s members, Dana Strum along with Mark, formed the group Slaughter.

25 years after releaseing the Debut album “Stick It To Ya”.the band continues touring to sold out venues throughout the world. Slaughter is the only band from their genre who wrote, produced, and still continues to play their music live today.

Mark Slaughter was born in Las Vegas, Nevada on July 4th. He has worked as a voice-over actor and composes music for Television, Movies and sports outlets, with credits including music compositions for Fox Sports, along with voice over ventures in productions like Batman Beyond, Bloodsport, and Animaniacs.