Steve Perry The Season

Steve Perry announced the release of his first ever holiday album, on digital format at the moment, for November 5th.

“I hope when people hear this record they’re teleported in the same way I was when I recorded all these songs. I hope it brings them back to those golden moments with their loved ones and gives them that feeling of joy and connection and comfort that we all need so much.”

“The Season” track listing:

01. The Christmas Song
02. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
03. Auld Lang Syne
04. Winter Wonderland

05. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve
06. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
07. Silver Bells
08. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Below you can listen to the first sample of work: “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”