AEROSMITH frontman Steven Tyler will release his first-ever solo album, “We’re All Somebody From Somewhere”, on July 15 via Big Machine Label Group’s Dot Records. An accompanying tour called “Out On A Limb” kicks off July 2.
Tyler produced the 15-track country-flavored CD with T Bone Burnett, Dan Huff, Marti Fredriksen and Jaren Johnston. The title track will be released in advance of the album on June 24.