Steven Wilson has announced details of a live film — “Home Invasion: In Concert At The Royal Albert Hall” — released on multiple formats on November 2 through Eagle Rock Entertainment and limited-edition deluxe vinyl via Caroline International on March 22, 2019.
“Home Invasion: In Concert At The Royal Albert Hall” will be released on DVD+2CD, Blu-ray+2CD and digital video and audio.
Track listing:
01. Intro “Truth”
02. Nowhere Now
03. Pariah
04. Home Invasion / Regret #9
05. The Creator Has A Mastertape
06. Refuge
07. People Who Eat Darkness
08. Ancestral
09. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
10. Permanating
11. Song Of I
12. Lazarus
13. Detonation
14. The Same Asylum As Before
15. Song Of Unborn
16. Vermillioncore
17. Sleep Together
18. Even Less
19. Blank Tapes
20. The Sound Of Muzak
21. The Raven That Refused To Sing
Bonus material:
* Interview with Steven recorded during the run of shows.
* Three tracks recorded in rehearsal at the Royal Albert Hall:
01. Routine
02. Hand Cannot Erase
03. Heartattack In A Layby