Ulterium Records are proud to announce the release of a limited double gatefold vinyl editionof the STRYPER live album “Live at the Whisky”. A deal was inked with Frontiers Records and the European release date is set to August 7th. The edition is strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide.
The vinyl edition features new artwork created by Jan Yrlund of Darkgrove Design.

“Live at the Whisky” is available for pre-ordering at the Ulterium Records Store:
Side A
01. Legacy
02. Marching Into Battle
03. You Know What To Do
04. Loud N’ Clear

Side B
01. Reach Out
02. Calling On You
03. Free
04. More Than A Man

Side C
01. The Rock That Makes Me Roll
02. No More Hell To Pay
03. Jesus Is Just Alright
04. Always There For You

Side D
01. All For One
02. The Way
03. To Hell With The Devil
04. Soldiers Under Command