Subfire ”Define The Sinner” by Symmetric Records


PRESS RELEASE: “Hello metalheads, Time to reveal the titlecover, track-listing, and the release date for the first full album release of SUBFIRE! The new album will be titled “Define The Sinner” and is going to be released on September 10, 2021“.

The cover was done by Alexis Alifragis (Perverend SlumberSlut).

The album was recorded and mixed at Sound Symmetry studio (Athens, GR) by Bob Katsionis.

Mastering by Nasos Nomikos (VU Productions Mastering Studio).

Define The Sinner (Tracklist)

01. Sacred Destinies

02. Infinity

03. Fate Of A Sinister World

04. Sins Of Morality

05. I Repent

06. Night Of Renaissance

07. Fairytale

08. Pure Emotion

09. Soul Redemption

10. Stength And Hope