Bruce Springsteen has confirmed plans for a new studio album, High Hopes, due out January 14th, 2014. Spanning 12 tracks, the follow-up to 2012′s Wrecking Ball includes a mixture of original material, covers, and reworked versions of past songs.

The tracklist sheds light on a new version of “The Ghost of Tom Joad” featuring Rage Against the Machine guitarist Tom Morello; “American Skin (41 Shots)”, which has previously only been released as a live recording; and a cover of Suicide’s “Dream Baby Dream”.

The album’s lead single, “High Hopes”, is expected to be revealed on Monday. It was written by Scott McConnell’s band The Havalinas in 1990, and previously covered by Springsteen for his 1996 EP Blood Brothers.

High Hopes Tracklist:

01. High Hopes
02. Harry’s Place
03. American Skin (41 Shots)
04. Just Like Fire Would
05. Down In The Hole
06. Heaven’s Wall
07. Frankie Fell In Love
08. This Is Your Sword
09. Hunter Of Invisible Game
10. The Ghost of Tom Joad (Duet with Tom Morello)
11.The Wall
12. Dream Baby Dream