Rainbow played their second gig in Germany on Saturday June 18th at Monsters Of Rock Festival in Bietigheim-Bissingen and as it was expected new videos were uploaded on YouTube. The setlist was the same as Friday, meaning the following:

01. Highway Star
02. Spotlight Kid
03. Mistreated
04. Since You Been Gone
05. Man On The Silver Mountain
06. Catch The Rainbow
07. Difficult To Cure
08. Perfect Strangers
09. Child In Time
10. Long Live Rock ‘N’ Roll
11. Stargazer
12. Black Night
13. Smoke On The Water

The quality in video and sound was much better. Check some songs below: