Axel Rudi Pell has released a new lyric video for “The King Of Fools” from his forthcoming album “Game Of Sins” which is out on Januray 15th from SPV. The German guitarist’s new album will be released as: DigiPak incl. 1 Bonus Track and Poster – Jewel Case Clear Tray Edition – 2LP Gatefold, 180 g, black Vinyl, CD in paper sleeve – Download Version – Ltd Boxset incl. Digi, 2LP, Miniatur Replica Fender Guitar 1:4 incl. ARP Gift Box Case, Poster, Sticker, Photocard. Axel Rudi Pell’s band is: Johnny Gioeli – Lead and Backing Vocals, Axel Rudi Pell – Lead, Rhythm and Acoustic Guitars, Ferdy Doernberg – Keyboards, Volker Krawczak – Bass, Bobby Rondinelli – Drums.