Greek metal band Innerwish released a new lyric video for their song “Needles In My Mind” from their forthcoming album “Innerwish” which is out on March 18th via Ulterium Records in Europe and North America. Bickee Music will release the album in Japan on March 30th. The album will be available on CD, LP, 2ble LP, tape and as a digital download. The album was mixed by Fredrik Nordstrom and Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman. The album’s artwork was created by Felipe Machado and the design by Jan Yrlund.

“InnerWish” track listing
01. Roll The Dice
02. Broken
03. Modern Babylon
04. Machines Of Fear
05. Needles In My Mind
06. My World On Fire
07. Rain Of A Thousand Years
08. Serenity
09. Sins Of The Past
10. Through My Eyes
11. Zero Ground
12. Cross The Line
13. Tame The Seven Seas