The British Melodic Hard Rock band TEN unveiled today the third single and first music video from their forthcoming 13th studio album entitled “Gothica”, which will be released on the 7th of July, 2017 via Frontiers Records. Inspired by HG Welles’ classic science fiction novel “The Time Machine” (1895), “Travellers” is an atmospheric and highly emotional track, where both guitars and keyboards are complementing a beautiful yet haunting musical piece, perfectly adorned by Gary Hughes’ dulcet vocal performance. The lyrics describe the feelings of loneliness and abandonment of the time traveler in the letter he leaves to one of his friends, before disappearing forever…

“Gothica” was produced by Gary Hughes and mixed/mastered by Dennis Ward, a longstanding professional association which has been ongoing since Dennis mixed TEN’s 2011 album, “Stormwarning”.

Additionally, the album features stunning original artwork by Stan W. Decker, while the atmospheric sleeve photography is once again provided by the remarkably talented Adrian Ashworth.
You can preorder “GOTHICA” NOW:
Google Play:
Listen to TEN on Spotify:
1. The Grail
2. Jekyll And Hyde
3. Travellers
4. Man For All Seasons
5. In My Dreams
6. The Wild King Of Winter
7. Paragon
8. Welcome To The Freak Show
9. La Luna Dra-cu-la
10. Into Darkness
TEN is:
Gary Hughes – Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar, Bass and Programming
Dann Rosingana – Guitar
Steve Grocott – Guitar
John Halliwell – Guitar
Steve McKenna – Bass Guitar
Darrel Treece-Birch – Keyboards
Max Yates – Drums and Percussion
Additional Backing Vocals – Karen Fell