Italian Dark Rock / Prog female fronted sensation FALSE MEMORIES present their second official video and radio single for the song “Heavenly”.

The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Chimerical” set for a digital release on June 7th, 2019.

Story, Shot, Directed, Edited by Ale Rada

Main Actors: Matteo Vignati, Erika Alessandra Strangi

Extras: Riccardo Ugge, Jessica Digrumo

Location: Milan

“Chimerical” was self-released in January 2018 co-written by Savino and Pucci. This LP features nine previously unreleased tracks and three original songs of the debut EP, for a total of eleven original songs. False Memories started with the intent to get into the listener’s emotional sphere through an intimate songwriting, but purposefully rather easy listening. It deals with an admixture of influences whose roots might in a broad sense be traced back to Rock, with Prog, Pop and Metal influences. The arrangements are often quite complex with a balanced sound texture between vintage and contemporary instruments. The ultimate sound blending is ensured by a state-of-art production.


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/falsememoriesband/

Website: http://www.falsememories.it



1. Trembling Sky

2. Heavenly

3. Whispers

4. Better to Silence

5. Crimes

6. Relief

7. Sweet Agony

8. Dark Machine

9. Creepy Song

10. Incomplete Life

11. Trembling Sky (Bonus Track with Rossella Moscatello)

12. Heavenly (Bonus Track with Rossella Moscatello)