Sober On Toxedos released their debut album “Welcome To The Liquor Store” through MLK. The band was formed in 2009 and after having played several shows in Greece and Cyprus they entered the studio to record their first album. Recording and producing was completed on May 20016. Their sound is a mix of heavy rock and stoner creating a combination of influences adopted to their unique style.
“Welcome to the Liquor Store” track list:

1. Hey you
2. For me
3. Coming home
4. Outcome
5. Swagger
6. Tomorrow
7. Stay
8. Lucy
9. Fear Hate Pain

Sober On Tuxedos links: