Ο Steven Wilson θα κυκλοφορήσει στις 2 Νοεμβρίου από την Eagle Rock Entertainment το live album “Home Invasion: In Concert At The Royal Albert Hall”. Η νέα ζωντανή κυκλοφορία του Wilson θα είναι διαθέσιμη σε CD/DVD, βινύλιο και download. Αυτό είναι το tracklist:
01. Intro “Truth”
02. Nowhere Now
03. Pariah
04. Home Invasion / Regret #9
05. The Creator Has A Mastertape
06. Refuge
07. People Who Eat Darkness
08. Ancestral
09. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
10. Permanating
11. Song Of I
12. Lazarus
13. Detonation
14. The Same Asylum As Before
15. Song Of Unborn
16. Vermillioncore
17. Sleep Together
18. Even Less
19. Blank Tapes
20. The Sound Of Muzak
21. The Raven That Refused To Sing
Bonus material:
* Interview with Steven recorded during the run of shows.
* Three tracks recorded in rehearsal at the Royal Albert Hall:
01. Routine
02. Hand Cannot Erase
03. Heartattack In A Layby