New DVD/Blu-ray from Manowar


Manowar filmed their recent show at “Hell & Heaven Metal Fest” in Mexico last Saturday (March 14th) for a future DVD/Blu-ray release. It’s too early for a release date and all that, but here’s the band’s setlist of the night:

  1. Manowar
  2. Brothers Of Metal Pt. 1
  3. Blood Of My Enemies
  4. Call To Arms
  5. Hand Of Doom
  6. Sons Of Odin
  7. Swords In The Wind
  8. Bass Solo
  9. Battle Hymn
  10. Thor (The Powerhead)
  11. Kings Of Metal
  12. Fighting The World
  13. Hail And Kill
  14. House Of Death
  15. King Of Kings


  1. Joey’s Speech
  2. Warriors Of The World
  3. Black Wind, Fire And Steel