New video from Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons



Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons have released a video for their new single ‘Hammer And Dance’. The new track is the second song to be taken from their upcoming third album, Kings Of The Asylum, which will be released on 1st September via Nuclear Blast Records.

Phil Campbell comments “Put on your dancing shoes and get ready for hammer and dance”

Watch the video for ‘Hammer And Dance’ now at: 

Kings Of The Asylum Tracklist
1. Walking In Circles
2. Too Much Is Never Enough
3. Hammer And Dance
4. Strike The Match
5. Schizophrenia
6. Kings Of The Asylum
7. The Hunt
8. Show No Mercy
9. No Guts! No Glory!
10. Ghosts
11. Maniac
12. Monster (CD Bonus Track)