Legendary hard rock vocalist Graham Bonnet returns to the studiowith his new band, the Graham Bonnet Band. The first music from the new group is a 2 track single titled ‘My Kingdom Come’, the title track of which was written by none other than Russ Ballard (who previously collaborated with Graham on hit singles such as Rainbow’s ‘Since You’ve Been Gone’ and on Graham’s solo album ‘Line-up’ from 1981).
This Collaboration marks the first time the 2 have worked together since 1990 (Forcefield’s ‘Let The Wild Run Free’).
The second new track titled ‘The Mirror Lies’ is a band composition that shows that Graham with his powerful new band have no plans to slow down any time soon.

Drums for the two new songs were performed by legendary progressive metal drummer Mark Zonder (Warlord / ex-Fates Warning).
Mark (who took time out from recording new Warlord material to guest on the sessions) commented “I would have never thought this would happen when I first heard Graham sing with Rainbow. It is an honor and a privilege to be recording with him and his band”

Also featured are Keyboardists Derek Sherinian (ex-Dream Theater/Alice Cooper) on the title track, and Eric Ragno (The Baby’s) on ‘The Mirror Lies’