While Demons & Wizards, the project of Jon Shaffer and Hansi Kürsch kicks off its tour tonight, May 31st, the full band’s lineup was announced. Shaffer and Kürsch will be joined on stage by: Jake Dreyer (Witherfall, Iced Earth) – Lead Guitar, Marcus Siepen (Blind Guardian) – Bass, Fredrik Ehmke (Blind Guardian, Sinbreed) – Drums, Joost Van Den Broek (After Forever, Ayreon) – Keyboards. The band’s first two albums have been remastered and re-released while the duo revealed that they have been working on their third album for a 2020 release. Finally, Demons & Wizards will play a show in Greece for the first time ever at Chania Rock Festival on Saturday July 5th.