Night Demon – “Year Of The Demon” compilation


Night Demon will release a compilation album, titled “Year Of The Demon”, through Century Media on March 25th.

According to the band’s official announcement, “the LP/CD is set to be released worldwide on March 25th, via Century Media Records. Year of the Demon compiles all five of the rare, out-of-print 2020 singles (including the rare B-Sides previously only available on the sold out vinyl) into a unified compendium for release in a broad range of physical and digital formats. The reasons for doing so are straightforward. After all, the strictly limited nature and quick sell-outs of the initial 7” releases meant that even die-hard fans may have missed out on the opportunity to obtain them in a physical edition.” 

Tracklist: “Empires Fall” / “Fast Bikes” (Le Grife cover)
“Kill The Pain” / “100 MPH” (Cirith Ungol cover w/ Tim Baker)
“Are You Out There” / “The Sun Goes Down” (Thin Lizzy cover)
“Vysteria” / “Wasted Years” (Iron Maiden cover, recorded live at Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland, OH on December 2, 2017)
“In Trance” / “Top Of The Bill” (Scorpions covers performed w/ Uli Jon Roth, at the Markethalle, during Hell Over Hamburg festival on March 2, 2019)