New Jersey thrash metal veterans OVERKILL recently inked a new worldwide deal withNuclear Blast Records. Previously signed to the label for Europe only, OVERKILL’s first worldwide release on Nuclear Blast will be a special box set comprised of the band’s entire back catalog, due out on September 18. Titled “Historikill: 1995 – 2007”, it will contain 11 OVERKILL albums on 13 CDs and a bonus CD (containing demos, remixes and an unreleased cover song) in digi sleeves.

“Historikill: 1995 – 2007” will include the following albums:

* “Wrecking Your Neck”
* “The Killing Kind”
* “From The Underground And Below”
* “Necroshine”
* “Coverkill”
* “Bloodletting”
* “Hello From The Gutter”
* “Wrecking Everything”
* “Killbox 13”
* “ReliXIV”
* “Immortalis”

The bonus CD will include the following songs:

01. Blood Money (Demo)
02. Horrorscope (Demo)
03. Soulitude (Demo)
04. Killogy (Demo)
05. Old School (Remix)
06. Skull And Bones (Remix)
07. Under One (Tracking Mix)
08. Man In Black (JOHNNY CASH cover)