It’s been almost 40 years since the release of Black Sabbath frontman Ozzy Osbourne‘s debut solo album Blizzard of Ozz and the singer is celebrating that milestone by releasing a deluxe digital edition of the album on September 18, 2020, which will feature seven live tracks not previously available in digital format.
Blizzard of Ozz (40th Anniversary Edition):

  1. I Don’t Know
  2. Crazy Train
  3. Goodbye to Romance
  4. Dee
  5. Suicide Solution
  6. Mr. Crowley
  7. No Bone Movies
  8. Revelation (Mother Earth)
  9. Steal Away (The Night)
  10. You Looking at Me, Looking at You (current bonus track – originally the b-side to “Crazy Train”)
  11. Goodbye to Romance [2010 Guitar & Vocal Mix] (current bonus track)
  12. RR [Outtake from “Blizzard Of Ozz” Sessions] (current bonus track)
    New Bonus Tracks (never before available):
  13. I Don’t Know (from Ozzy Live)
  14. Crazy Train (from Ozzy Live)
  15. Mr. Crowley (from Ozzy Live)
  16. Revelation (Mother Earth) (from Ozzy Live)
  17. Steal Away (The Night) (from Ozzy Live)
  18. Suicide Solution (from Ozzy Live)
  19. You Said It All (live) (from Mr Crowley EP)