In an impressive video trailer for their upcoming album, Metallica revealed another song that can be heard for a few seconds, “Moth Into Flame”, at the end of the clip. As the band already announced last week “Hardwired… To Self-Destruct” is out on November 18th through their own Blackened Records as a double CD. According to the band this album represents “the next phase” of the Metallica journey. Although Metallica have been working on the album for the last 8 years, it was only during the last couple of months that “Hardwired… To Self-Destruct” came together. “There’s no rules any more as far as you’ve got to do what the record company says or what the manager says. It’s got to be cool and fun for us – that’s the number-one priority”, comments James Hetfield.

Metallica Hardwired… To Self-Destruct tracklist
1.    Hardwired
2.    Atlas, Rise!
3.    Now That We’re Dead
4.    Moth Into Flame
5.    Am I Savage?
6.    Halo On Fire
1.    Confusion
2.    Dream No More
3.    ManUNkind
4.    Here Comes Revenge
5.    Murder One
6.    Spit Out The Bone