Epic death/black metallers Bleeding Gods from the Netherlands will release their new album “Dodekathlon” via Nuclear Blast on January 12th. The album’s theme is the twelve labours of Hercules, the greatest Greek hero, that he had to accomplish serving his cousin, King Eurystheus. The album was recorded at Pitch Note Productions and Hal 5 Studio; mixed and mastered at Soundlodge Studio. The cover artwork was created by Dimitris Tzortzis from Immensa Artis. Here’s the tracklist and the labour that each song refer to.

“Bloodguilt (Nemean Lion)”
“Multiple Decapitation (Lernaean Hydra)”
“Beloved by Artemis (Ceryneian Hind)”
“From Feast To Beast (Erymanthian Boar)”
“Inhuman Humiliation (Augean Stables)”
“Birds Of Hate (Stymphalian Birds)”
“Saviour Of Crete (Cretan Bull)”
“Tyrannical Blood (Mares Of Diomedes)”
“Seeds Of Distrust (Belt Of Hippolyta)”
“Tripled Anger (Cattle Of Geryon)”
“Hera’s Orchard (Apples Of The Hesperides)”
“Hound Of Hell (Cerberus)”