Japan’s Lovebites released a new video from their forthcoming album “Electric Pentagram”, released by JPU Records on January 31, for the song “When Destinies Align”. “Lovebites is an electric pentagram. A pentagram is a five-pointed star consisting of five lines. It’s been an emblem that’s adorned amulets and talismans since ancient times as a symbol of protection. That’s why we felt ‘Electric Pentagram’ is the perfect title for this album, we are five points brought together to protect heavy metal.” The album will feature 12 songs recorded, mixed and mastered by the duo Mikko Karmila and Mika Jussila known for his collaborations with Children Of Bodom, Nightwish, Stratovarius.

“Electric Pentagram” track listing:
01. Thunder Vengeance
02. Holy War
03. Golden Destination
04. Raise Some Hell
05. Today Is The Day
06. When Destinies Align
07. A Frozen Serenade
08. Dancing With The Devil
09. Signs Of Deliverance
10. Set The World On Fire
11. The Unbroken
12. Swan Song

LOVEBITES is: Miho – Bass, Haruna – Drums, Asami – Vocals, Midori – Guitar , Miyako – Guitar And Keys