Metal Allegiance, another metal supergroup with the participation of some huge names

shared another teaser video (the fourth) from the forthcoming debut which will be released in September through Nuclear Blast. On the video you can watch footage from the song “Can’t Kill The Devil” (which reminded us of Metallica) with Chuck Billy on vocals, Alex Skolnick, Dave Eleffson and Mike Portnoy on guitar, bass and drums, who are actually the core of the band (for all songs) and Phil Demmel (Machine Head) and Andreas Kisser (Sepultura) on lead guitars.
Below you can check out a list with who is playing on Metal Allegiance’s debut album:

* Philip H. Anselmo (Pantera, Down)
* Charlie Benante (Anthrax)
* Chuck Billy (Testament)
* D. Randall Blythe (Lamb Of God)
* Rex Brown (Pantera, Down, Kill Devil Hill)
* Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (Guns N’ Roses)
* Phil Demmel (Machine Head)
* Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy)V
* Matthew K. Heafy (Trivium)
* Gary Holt (Exodus)
* Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed)
* Chris Jericho (Fozzy)
* Andreas Kisser (Sepultura)
* Misha Mansoor (Periphery)
* Mark Osegueda (Death Angel)
* Tim “Ripper” Owens (Judas Priest, Iced Earth)
* Doug Pinnick (King’s X, Kxm)
* Troy Sanders (Mastodon)
* Cristina Scabbia (Lacuna Coil)
* Steve “Zetro” Souza (Exodus)
* Ben Weinman (The Dillinger Escape Plan)