Mat Sinner’s band, Sinner, will release its next album titled “Twquila Sunrise” on March 31st via AFM Records. The album features the contribution of several special guests: Gus G (Ozzy Osbourne & Firewind), Ricky Warwick (The Almighty, Black Star Riders) and Pete Lincoln (Sailor, Sweet). The album was produced by Mat himself, as well as Denis Ward.


01. Go Down Fighting
02. Tequila Suicide
03. Road To Hell
04. Dragons
05. Battle Hill
06. Sinner Blues
07. Why
08. Gypsy Rebels
09. Loud & Clear
10. Dying On A Broken Heart
11. House Of Rock *
12. Monday Morning *
13. I Am *

* bonus tracks