Just before the new tour for Dio’s hologram, titled “Dio Returns” a new video trailer was released. The musicians that participate in the band are Simon Wright on drums, Craig Goldy on guitar, and Scott Warren on keyboards, along with Bjorn Englen on bass, plus singers Tim “Ripper” Owens, Oni Logan. They will play a 90-minute set featuring the following songs:

01. King Of Rock And Roll
02. Mob Rules
03. Children Of The Sea
04. The Last In Line / Holy Diver
05. Stand Up And Shout
06. Don’t Talk To Strangers
07. Egypt (The Chains Are On)
08. Gates Of Babylon
09. Invisible
10. Stargazer
11. Heaven And Hell / Man On The Silver Mountain
12. Rainbow In The Dark
13. We Rock
14. Neon Knights