BLACK SABBATH resumed its “The End” tour last night (Saturday, February) in Tacoma, Washington after canceling three shows because singer Ozzy Osbourne was battling severe sinusitis.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Black Sabbath
02. Fairies Wear Boots
03. After Forever
04. Into The Void
05. Snowblind
06. War Pigs
07. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
08. N.I.B.
09. Hand Of Doom
10. Rat Salad
11. Iron Man
12. Dirty Woman
13. Children Of The Grave


14. Paranoid