Seattle grunge legends SOUNDGARDEN will release a remixed deluxe edition of “Ultramega OK” on March 10 via Sub Pop. This remixed and expanded reissue is a long-planned “correction” of the legendary band’s Grammy-nominated debut full-length. “Ultramega OK” was originally recorded and released in 1988 on SST Records.
“Ultramega OK” reissue track listing:
01. Flower
02. All Your Lies
03. 665
04. Beyond The Wheel
05. 667
06. Mood For Trouble
07. Circle Of Power
08. He Didn’t
09. Smokestack Lightning
10. Nazi Driver
11. Head Injury
12. Incessant Mace
13. One Minute Of Silence
14. Head Injury (Early Version)
15. Beyond The Wheel (Early Version)
16. Incessant Mace (Short) [Early Version]
17. He Didn’t (Early Version)
18. All Your Lies (Early Version)
19. Incessant Mace (Long) [Early Version]