British heavy metal band Monument are going to release their second studio album “Hair Of The Dog” on June 10th through Greek Rock Of Angels Records (Roar). The album was produced by Scott Atkins (Cradle of Filth, Behemoth, Sylosis) while the cover was designed by Stan W. Decker (Blackmore’s Night, Last in Line, Masterplan) ant the booklet’s  layout by Yiannis “Remedy Art Design” Nakos (Oceans of Slumber, Mortal Torment).
Here’s the tracklist:

1) Hair of the Dog
2) Blood Red Sky
3) Streets of Rage
4) Imhotep (The High Priest)
5) Crobar
6) Emily
7) Olympus
8) A Bridge Too Far
9) Heart of Stone
10) Lionheart