TNT announced the release of their new studio album, “XIII”, on June 8 via Frontiers Music Srl. The band has a new singer, Spanish Baol Bardot Bulsara, who made his live debut with TNT last November at the Oslo Spektrum on Oslo, Norway, where the band performed as the support act for the Scorpions. “This will be a new chapter for TNT and we wish Baol Bardot Bulsara welcome as our new singer. We look forward to a new year with gigs and a new album coming up soon!” reads the announcement by the band.

“XIII” track listing:
01. We’re Gonna Make It
02. Not Feeling Anything
03. Fair Warning
04. It’s Electric
05. Where You Belong
06. Can’t Breathe Anymore
07. Get Ready For Some Hard Rock
08. People, Come Together
09. Tears In My Eyes
10. 17th Of May
11. Catch A Wave
12. Sunshine