Phil Campbell released a new music video for the song “These Old Boots” from his upcoming first solo album “Old Lions Still Roar”, which is out via Nuclear Blast on October 25th. The song features Dee Snider, Mick Mars and Chris Fehn as special guests. On the album there is big list of guests including Rob Halford, Alice Cooper, Benji Webbe, Whitefield Crane, Ben Ward, Danko Jones, Nick Oliveri and Joe Satriani! Talking to Sweden’s RockSverige Phil said about the album’s direction: “It’s not gonna be what people expect. I play piano on a few tracks. It’s not gonna be all totally like Motörhead. After many years, it’s just nice to be able to do what I want. I could do what I wanted in Motörhead, but we didn’t wanna stray too far away. We’d put a saxophone in when we wanted and a piano and acoustics…”

01. Rocking Chair (feat. Leon Stanford)
02. Straight Up (feat. Rob Halford)
03. Faith In Fire (feat. Ben Ward)
04. Swing It (feat. Alice Cooper)
05. Left For Dead (feat. Nev MacDonald)
06. Walk The Talk (feat. Danko Jones, Nick Oliveri)
07. These Old Boots (feat. Dee Snider)
08. Dancing Dogs (Love Survives) (feat. Whitfield Crane)
09. Dead Roses (feat. Benji Webbe)
10. Tears From A Glass Eye (feat. Joe Satriani)