Twisted Sister shared a video from YouTube for “You Can’t Stop Rock’n’Roll” from their upcoming CD/DVD “Metal Meltdown” which is out on July 22nd through Loud And Proud Records. Mike Portnoy as you know plays drums in the band.
Track List for Metal Meltdown:
01. What You Don’t Know
02. The Kids Are Back
03. Stay Hungry
04. The Beast
05. Shoot ‘Em Down
06. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll
07. I Believe In Rock ‘N’ Roll
08. Under The Blade
09. I Am (I’m Me)
10. We’re Not Gonna Take It
11. The Fire Still Burns
12. The Price
13. Burn In Hell
14. A.J. Pero Tribute
15. I Wanna Rock
16. Come Out And Play
17. S.M.F.