Saxon announced the release of a new CD/DVD titled “10 Years Of Denim And Leather”. The band posted the following on Facebook: “Update! In 1990 Saxon performed at Central TV Studios Nottingham for a TV exclusive, as part of their 10 Years Of Denim And Leather tour. This live performance is being reissued for the first time as a CD/DVD package in a 3-panel digipak. There is also a limited run of double LP heavyweight coloured vinyl version as well as a digital version”.

Track List for CD/DVD 10 Years Of Denim And Leather:
01. Heavy Metal Thunder
02. Rock And Roll Gypsy
03. And The Bands Played On
04. Twenty Thousand Feet
05. Ride Like The Wind
06. Motor Cycle Man
07. 747 (Strangers In The Night)
08. See The Light Shinin’
09. Frozen Rainbow
10. Strong Arm Of The Law
11. Princess Of The Night
12. Wheels Of Steel
13. Denim & Leather
14. The Crusader
15. Rockin’ Again
16. Back On The Streets