DangerAngel release the new lyric video Dia De Los Muertos in advance of their new album to be titled All The King’s Horses and to be released later in 2016. With the new band lineup consisting of BJ (vocals), Ethan Snow (guitars), Rudy Rallis (bass), Ahas (keyboards) and Tony V (drums), DangerAngel present the band’s new sound and image starting with this new lyric video.

What the band started with their previous album Revolutia is continued in their new songs and Dia De Los Muertos is a clear example of DangerAngel’s evolution in sound and music composition.

DangerAngel’s new, third, album release will be announced within the following weeks along with more information concerning the release itself and also the band’s future activities.