In celebration of the band’s legendary sold-out performances at Wrigley Field on August 20 and August 22, 2016 during the Chicago Cubs’ historic World Series championship season, PEARL JAM is set to release documentary film “Let’s Play Two” and accompanying soundtrack album. “Let’s Play Two” is directed by renowned director/photographer Danny Clinch and produced by Monkeywrench Productions, Tourgigs Productions, Universal Music Publishing Group, Republic Records, FOX Sports and Major League Baseball in collaboration with Milkt Films and Polygram Entertainment.
Republic Records will release the “Let’s Play Two” soundtrack on September 29 in conjunction with the film’s theatrical release. The soundtrack will be released in vinyl, CD and digital formats. It is available for pre-order now at and will be available for pre-order via all digital retailers on August 25.
Track listing:
01. Low Light
02. Better Man
03. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
04. Last Exit
05. Lightning Bolt
06. Black Red Yellow
07. Black
08. Corduroy
09. Given To Fly
10. Jeremy
11. Inside Job
12. Go
13. Crazy Mary
14. Release
15. Alive
16. All The Way
17. I’ve Got A Feeling