To celebrate SAVATAGE upcoming reunion performance at Wacken Open Air in Wacken,Germany, SAVATAGE and earMUSIC will release the ultimate “Return To Wacken” album on June 19. The effort will contain studio versions of classic songs that the band played live at Wacken as part of their previous two appearances at the world-famous festival: in 1998 and 2002. In addition to SAVATAGE’s greatest hits, such as “Hall Of The Mountain King”, “Gutter Ballet” and “The Wake Of Magellan”, the “Return To Wacken” booklet will offer insight into the band with personal memories by the group’s mastermind, Jon Oliva, rare pictures and press quotes.

“Return To Wacken” track listing:

01. Hall Of The Mountain King
02. Gutter Ballet
03. Believe
04. Chance
05. Edge Of Thorns
06. The Wake Of Magellan
07. Dead Winter Dead
08. The Hourglass
09. Tonight He Grins Again
10. Prelude To Madness
11. When The Crowds Are Gone